Organisationskomitee Bilten


Vielen Dank unserem disjährigen OK Bilten für euren Einsatz!

OK Präsidentin & Sekretariat
Petra Dürst
Telnr: 079 / 737 41 10
Mail: petra.duerst@gmail.com
OK Vizepräsidentin
Marianne Hefti
Telnr: 079 / 381 48 59
Mail: marianne.hefti@gmx.ch

Finanzen

Moni Gwerder
Telnr: 079 / 617 05 38
Mail: moni@gwerder.net

Personal

Perrine Oettl

Telnr: 079 / 665 34 54
Mail: perrin.oettl@bluewin.ch

Sponsoring

Danja Ragotti

Telnr: 079 / 757 35 56
Mail: danja.ragotti@hotmail.com

Bau

Roland Birchler

Telnr: 076 / 369 54 04
Mail: r.birchler@bb-horses.ch

Bau

Ruben Zaugg

Telnr:  079 / 254 12 05

Mail:  rubenzaugg@bluewin.ch


Verkehr

Petra Zweifel

Telnr: 079 / 534 42 05
Mail: peo-zweifel@gmx.ch 

Presse

Nadja Schurter

Telnr: 079 / 350 67 08                
Mail:  

Festwirtschaft

Jolanda Rauchenstein

Telnr: 079 / 632 09 01
Mail: jolandarauchenstein@gmx.ch 

Festwirtschaft

Patricia Müller

Telnr: 079 / 633 68 89
Mail: smiletric@hotmail.com

 

Bar

Selina Schwitter

Telnr: 078 / 725 26 52
Mail: selina.schwitter@gmx.ch

Beisitzerin

Anke Iten

Telnr: 079 / 884 59 24
Mail: anke.iten@gmail.com

Beisitzerin

Svenja Luchsinger

Telnr: 079 / 426 61 46
Mail: svenja96@hotmail.com

 



Funktionäre


Jurypräsidentin

Uschiy Sigrist

Tierärztin

Julie Schwechler

Sanität

Rettungsdienst Neeser, Wohlen

Parcoursbauer

Roger Wachter

Ernst Schnider

Markus Ackermann


Speaker

Norina Mrawek

Sandra Schuler

Zeitmessung

Beat Heer, Hesotec AG

Foto

Katja Stuppia